Little Known Facts

Daily Prompt task: A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma

If there is something about me that is little known out there then I think there is pretty good reason for that state of affairs. Nevertheless seeing as how this is the topic…

I have been going through several options of what I shall reveal:

-My favorite cartoon character is Spongebob Squarepants (hmm not the most dignified of confessions)

-I have an insatiable appetite for bags and shoes (wait I think that’s a well-known fact; my long-suffering hubby can attest to it)

-I have a fascination with the colour hot pink (what a boring revelation! yawn…next)

-I haven’t gotten my driving license yet (yikes nobody CARES!)

– My fav fav fav hollywood actor is Leonardo De Caprio (really… again, nobody cares!)

Oh well, I guess I don’t have anything interesting to share about myself….

4 Comments

Filed under Life is Awesome

4 responses to “Little Known Facts

  1. Pingback: The insolvent graduate | A couple of dollars

  2. I feel like I just read my own words! Except for favourite colour, me too! Somebody does care! 😀

  3. Pingback: Eyes of sorrow | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

What are you thinking?

