Making a difference

I started this blog about a month ago because I realized that I really needed a solid outlet for my writing. I have this desire to reach out to people and blogging is the first step towards this. It gives us such a platform to express ourselves and to exchange views with people all over the world – look at me going on and on about it like a kitten that found its first ball of yarn!

But yes seriously, I’d like to know that I am making a difference with my writing-even if it is only one person per day.

Related posts:

http://mauldinfamily1.wordpress.com/2013/07/12/daily-prompt-singular-sensation/

http://huntressayin10.wordpress.com/2013/07/12/eagles-wings-daily-prompt-singular-sensation/
                                
http://vosperdruiter.wordpress.com/2013/07/12/the-one-change-that-will-change-the-world/

Daily Prompt

4 Comments

Filed under Life is Awesome

4 responses to “Making a difference

  1. Pingback: Singular Sensation (Daily Prompt) | Mike, In Transition

  2. Pingback: Will You Remember Me? | Cheri Speak

  3. Pingback: Being in contact with you | Vivir, que no es poco

  4. Pingback: A picture from Pamplona | Vivir, que no es poco

What are you thinking?

